Save your gas Money and take our Corpus Christi LTC Class online
Do you live in Corpus Christi, Texas or surrounding area and ready to get your License to Carry?
Now getting a license to carry in Corpus Christi Texas has become very easier.
Now you can get your license to carry at your home. Conceal Carry Academy provides the best online training solution in which you get detailed knowledge about carrying laws, guns laws, safety measures, situation handling, and awareness. In the online training, there are different videos and lessons. You can take the lessons and watch the videos anytime from the comfort of your home. The online training also has a feature of automatically saving the progress, so you don’t have to worry and waste time searching for the last lesson or watched video.
If you are a gun lover or thinking about getting your LTC (Formally Texas Concealed Carry) then you should get a license to carry in Corpus Christi Texas. With Texas License to carry you can legally carry your handgun in 37 other States because Texas State has a reciprocity agreement with them. The State of Texas provides a lot of benefits to its license holders.
If you want to carry a handgun with fewer restrictions as compared to the Permitless carry, then you should have a Texas license to carry. The license to carry provides protection to its holders and makes interactions with the authorities very easier.
One of the main eligibility criteria set by Texas State is to get training. So, if you are thinking to become a concealed carry holder then you should get enrolled in the Conceal Carry Academy’s online course. We provide the most authentic training. Our training is approved by the Department of Public Safety.
The shooting portion of the Corpus Christi Texas LTC
Once you complete the class you can download your certificate immediately-just take your certificate (LTC101) to a local LTC instructor to complete the range portion.
Some people are exempt from the shooting portion and all they are ready to apply immediately after completing our online license to carry class.
Texas LTC State License Fee
Our license to carry Texas online course is a great way to get your license and start carrying the firearm that suits you best. You’ll apply online, pay an applicable fee (which changes depending on which type of applicant you are), then receive your permit in mail within about 60 business days!
- Standard $40
- Active Duty Military $0
- Veteran $25
- State Correctional Officer $0
- County Jailer $0
The above fees are separate from your class fee and are payed directly to the State for a 5 year LTC.
Common Customer Questions
Yes, Texas is Constitutional Carry Permitless Carry State.
That being said there are more protection with the LTC. Our 100% approved DPS License to carry class will get you there.
Well, it turns out the short answer is yes! The Motorist Protection Act allows you to keep your firearm loaded and within reach in a car. However drivers must conceal their handguns but not long guns like rifles or shotguns.
Servicing Corpus Christi City Zip Codes
78401, 78402, 78403, 78404, 78405, 78406, 78407, 78408, 78409, 78410, 78411, 78412, 78413, 78414, 78415, 78416, 78417, 78418, 78419, 78426, 78427, 78460, 78463, 78465, 78466, 78467, 78468, 78469, 78472, 78480