License to Carry in Corpus Christi Texas
18–20-year-olds can now get a Concealed Carry in Texas. The new age requirement for the Texas License to Carry – Texas Concealed Carry is now only 18 years old per Federal Court Ruling.
Firearms Policy Coalition, Inc. et. al., v. Steven McCraw, et. al., No. 4:21-cv-1245-P
Getting your license to carry a permit has never been easier in Corpus Christi Texas. It is easy as taking our online Texas CHL (LTC) course.
It teaches those wishing to carry open or concealed firearms, teaching relevant Texas gun laws and firearms safety.
Exercise your second amendment:
For those wishing to have the legal right to carry a handgun in most other states, and not just in Texas, they should get the Texas LTC to permit them to take the benefit to carry legally carry in most other states.
You will also have the benefit of being able to legally carry in 37 other reciprocal states.
When you’re ready to get your Texas License to Carry (LTC), make sure you choose a premier training provider. Conceal Carry Academy is committed to offering the best firearms training possible. When they need information on firearms safety or they want to take a Texas LTC class, gun owners trust the expertise of the pros from Conceal Carry Academy. If you have questions about any aspect of gun ownership in Texas, contact us today!
Common License to Carry in Corpus Christi Texas FAQs
Yes, The State of Texas recognizes Constitutional Carry – Permitless Carry
A driver does not require a license to carry LTC-CHL to carry a loaded firearm in his or her vehicle.
The Motorist Protection Act is a law that allows car owners to protect themselves while driving. The purpose of this act includes preventing thieves and muggers from targeting people in cars, as well as protecting you.